A Burn ban goes in effect from September 21st to October 6th. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!


Todd Trimmer Board of Supervisors Chairman Email
Willam Conaway Board of Supervisors Vice-Chairman Email
Dave Cox Supervisor Email
Mark Myers Supervisor Email
Nedette Otterbein Supervisor Email
Corina Mann Township Manager 717-434-1300 x 1303 Email
Dorinda Nordsick Township Admin/Finance Coordinator 717-434-1300 x1304 Email
Kate Nopulos Township Administrative Secretary 717-434-1300 x1302 Email
Jason Test Zoning Officer 717-434-1300 x1313 Email
Chief J. Douglas Pollock Police Chief 717-434-1300 x1315 Email
Lt. Drew Heistand Lieutenant 717-434-1300 x1308 Email
Courtney Bullman Police Department Administrative Secretary 717-434-1300 x1325 Email
Keith Lotier Police Department Administrative Secretary 717-434-1310 X 1311 Email
Curtis Ferree Roadmaster 717-434-1300 x1306 Email
Close window